Sprite

How to delete your account or organization?

Last updated Oct 19, 2026

You can delete your Densy account yourself, in Settings.

Delete your account

  1. Open Settings → Account → Profile.
  2. Scroll down to Delete account and click Delete account.
  3. Type your email address to confirm, then click Delete account.

What gets deleted

Your account, every organization where you’re the only member, and all related user and organization data. Deletion can’t be undone.

Delete just an organization

If you’re an admin, you can delete an organization and keep your account. Go to Settings → Organization → General and click Delete organization.

When you need to contact us

Some accounts and organizations can’t be deleted by you, for example when other people are in the organization. Settings will tell you why. In that case, email support@densy.io and we’ll take care of the deletion for you.